favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

SAHM Child Care available (Fort Collins)

I'm a SAHM that does care in my home for the last 8 years and I'm looking to take a child or several.
We do keep busy. Depending on the children's ages if we would go to indoor parks, Fly High, bowling, movies, sidewalk chalk, bubbles, playing outside, parks, swimming, and much more. Playing from running, jumping, playing with balls, skipping and more are important to growth and development.
We would do crafts and other projects at the house if the weather was bad or way too cold. Or just need a down day.
I try to put as much learning into everything we do. I also teach preschool at the child's speed. As I teach preschool I make it fun for the child. Putting crafts involved. Cutting and glueing, at age appropriate, are just a few of the important skills to have.
I also can take your little one to school and/or pick up from school. After school would include snack, drinks and homework help. Also, free time to play or decompress from the day at school. Contact me for pricing on this.
I do give the children as many fresh vegetables and fruits as possible. I provide home cooked meals, snacks and drinks. If your child would like to bring there own foods that is fine as well.

Up to 5 hours to 9 hours $27
after 9 hours up to 12 hours add $5
if more than 12 hours are needed then we can discuss the rates

If overnights are needed $32 plus the daily rate.
I make overnights very fun for the kids. From popcorn, movies, special activities and such.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Thank you
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6950488886

posted:

best of [?]