try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Experienced and Reliable Worker

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: high school/GED

Hello! My name is Everest, I am a 20 year old woman and I’ve been traveling in my van for the past year and I’m looking for somewhere to settle down and work for a while. Either looking for a formal job or for some kind of work trade.

I have 6 years of food and customer service experience, including hosting, bussing, serving, working as a prep cook, shift supervisor, barista, cashier, and baker.

Additionally, I have 8 years of experience in child care. I began babysitting the children of family members and others in my community at the age of 12, and have experience with many children between the ages of 1 month and 10 years old. I have been a day time and evening babysitter as well as a part time nanny. I’m also in the process of becoming a certified Doula.

I was a black belt junior instructor in Tae Keon Do that focused heavily on self defense and I was president of my speech and debate team in high school for 3/4 years I competed. I believe I could use those skills in many job areas, as well as to tutor students in English, speech, drama, and debate.

And I’m always eager to learn new skills! Particularly interested in gardening, farming, mechanics, and carpentry.

If you’ve read all of this, Thank You! If you have or know of available work, please contact me by email.
  • OK for recruiters to contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7130633941

posted:

best of [?]