try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Young ambitious Farm/Ranch Hand (Fort Collins)

available afternoons
available evenings
available mornings
available overnight
available weekdays
available weekends
education completed: less than high school

My name is Liam Jamtgaard, I am 17 years old and I’m searching for a summer job at a farm, ranch, feedlot or dairy. I have experience with cattle, horses, pigs sheep and goats. I also have experience loading and driving stock trailers. I don’t have much experience with tractors so I would need to be trained on your equipment but I am a quick learner and a hard worker. During the summer I could work 8-10 hours daily and would consider overnights with the right position. I am looking to use this job to learn more about different industries in agriculture as well as using money I earn to support my animal projects for 4-h and FFA. Please email me or call/text me at 970 eight one eight 6855. Please do not contact me about unrelated jobs.




Cattle, goats, sheep, pigs, horses, trailer, stock trailer, livestock, tractor, ranch, farm, feedlot, dairy, farm hand, ranch hand, plow, harvest, beef, lamb, pork, milk, corn, calves, calving, lamb, lambing, kid, kidding, bottle calves, cowboy, cowhand, grain cart, corn, wheat, alfalfa, grass, haying, hay, silage, 4-h, FFA, hard worker, summer job, pen rider, combine, farm help, ranch help, agriculture, ag job
  • it's ok to contact this poster if you are a potential employer or other principal. Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7117769631

posted:

updated:

best of [?]