reply

Posted

print

favorite this post Friendly Female Seeks New Roommates (Fort Collins) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

My name is Whitney and I am a 24 year old teacher. My current living situation is not ideal and I am looking for a place to rent!

In the summer months I spend a lot of time away backpacking and camping. If you're into that I'm always looking for people to adventure with! I wake up early and leave for work around 6:45 each morning. I also go to bed early, but if sleeping was an Olympic sport I would take home gold. What I'm saying is your schedule will never bother my sleep schedule and I am quiet in the mornings. I am a really respectful person and I keep my things picked up and out of the way in shared spaces. I would like roommates who feel the same way. I don't have any furniture except for bedroom furniture and I don't have any pets! However, I hope that you have both!

My ideal future roommate wouldn't think I am weird for reading books in my room, and would sometimes invite me to binge watch something on Netflix together. I love to cook and will always share my food with you...or anything else! I love doing chores as long as the responsibilities are shared otherwise it truly feels like a chore to me. I would like to keep rent and utilities around $600, but if I sound like a good fit and your room for rent is close to that then I could spend more for a great living arrangement or roommates.

Email, call, or text me and let's meet!
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6821735749

posted:

best of [?]