favorite this post ** Looking For a "Home", Not Just a "Place" ** (Fort Collins) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

I am looking to find a compatible roommate(s) to share a 2 bedroom (would consider a 3 BR) house or apartment with. My ideal move-in dates would be May 1st, 2019 or June 1st, 2019

A bit about me:

- New to Fort Collins (But I lived here for a couple of years in college, the late 1990s)
- 41 YO single male
- I don't have pets but don't mind if a roommate has one (well behaved and trained)
- Work as an IT/computer industry professional (40+ hours/week)
- I like to cook "fine" meals
- Clean (but not OCD)
- Pay my bills on-time
- Respectful of others privacy and quiet/downtime
- I'm not really into the party scene and don't bring "The Randoms" home
- Enjoy the outdoors (mnt. biking, disc golf, skiing, rafting, camping, music festivals)

What I'm looking for in a roommate(s):

- Responsible male(s) or female(s) around my age (ideally)
- MUST be employed or have NO trouble paying bills on-time
- Low traffic (i.e. - "The Randoms" as mentioned above)
- Cleans up around the house and helps with chores
- Respects privacy/downtime when needed
- Like-minded and sociable (don't really want a roommate(s) that just hide in their room all the time)

If I seem like someone you would like to share a "Home" with, we should start a conversation and meet up to see if we are a good fit.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6831370877



best of [?]