Posted

print

favorite this post Looking for a room to rent! (Fort collins) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof

Looking for housing!

I'm looking for a one bedroom and separate bath (if possible!) at a house with a 6 month lease or a 1 year with potential for renewal.
About me:
My name is Nikki I'm 26 and I was born and raised right here in Fort Collins! I work full time and have the weekends off. I would like to find a roommate who is respectful and also a professional.
Female is preferred but open. I'm okay with get togethers, but not really into hard partying at the home. I do not mind 420 but personally do not smoke. I don't do passive aggressiveness, I think communication is what makes everything run smoothly in life and home is the one place that should be stress free! I do have two pets, one is a malamute husky and the other is a cat. Both are low maintenance and trained. My dog Odin does not bark, he loves attention but is calm and relaxed the majority of the time. Cat is low-key, warms up quickly. Being okay with my animals is a MUST. If you have another dog they have to be okay with cats and not eat him! :) I would enjoy to be social and maybe even cook some dinners together, however its not necessary. If I sound like the right fit, let me know. Would like to meet for coffee before hand!
Looking to move in April 1st or sooner.

Trying to keep it $500 or under, including utilities, could have some wiggle room for the right place.

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6837888297

posted:

updated:

best of [?]