Posted

print

favorite this post Roommate Wanted Garage <$1000 (Fort Collins) hide this posting unhide

cats are OK - purrr

Hi,

I am a young professional (21) who works mostly from home. I have one cat and am looking for someone who would be open to renting a home in May or June.

Here is a link to my LinkedIn profile if you are interested in learning about me
https://www.linkedin.com/in/jordantebner/

I am looking for someone who is clean and professional. I would like to live in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom house with rent under or around 1k per month per person. I work on cars as a side hobby so a garage is a must. I would prefer a home to an apartment but am open to a townhome situation. I have enough furniture to furnish a home around 1500 SQFT. I have a girlfriend who will be around me frequently but she is easy to get along with and nonintrusive. I would also be interested in homes with more rooms but would like to keep the roommate number below 2 people.

I do not partake in marijuana use but do not mind it as long as it stays in the garage or outside. I do not like when large gatherings of people I do not know are in the home but don't care if you have a couple of friends over. I enjoy having a few friends over some weekends and playing board games and having a few drinks.

I would love to work through email, text or phone correspondence on finding a home. Feel free to email me places you are interested in renting and we can see if they work for both of us. If you are currently leasing, don't hesitate to reach out to me as well.

Requirements
Gender: Male or Female
Age: Any
Pets: Yes or No
Rent: 600-1100 per person
Location: Fort Collins
Sanitation Standards: Clean
Garage: Rental must include one
Income: At least 3 times the rent
Credit: >650 but mostly up to the landlord


TLDR: If you are interested in looking for a roommate and finding a nice home in Fort Collins please email or text me. I am open to rooming with a student as you are professional and kind.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6837513423

posted:

updated:

best of [?]